Testimonials Page 2

S P.

San Diego, CA

10/10/2012

I created a Yelp account to write this review, if that tells you anything.

I live in a small apartment with two dogs. One of them got sick and it became too much to handle. I knew I couldn't handle these stains on my own. After reading other positive Yelp reviews, I decided to call Beto's. I left a voicemail on his cell phone and he returned my call 5 minutes later. I asked if he could come today, and he said he would arrive in 2 hours! He called 30 minutes before the scheduled time to let me know he would be at my apartment 15 minutes early.

They literally cleaned my entire living room and hallway in 15 minutes. He showed me the water inside the steamer afterwards to show how much grime (ick!) he removed. He gave me tips on how to remove deep pet stains on my own if he was ever unavailable, which was great. The stains were completely gone and my apartment smelled great again! He charged $75 for the service, which I thought was wonderful. It's hard to find fast, quality, reliable service at such a great price. I highly recommend them!

Brian O.

Midtown West, Manhattan, NY

5/30/2014

I was recently moving apartments within my building in Arlington and had a need to steam each of the carpets. On both occasions Beto's was easy to schedule and was on time to the appointment. Furthermore, he was able to complete most jobs fairly quickly (45 minutes or under) and got out almost all of the stains. Plus at only $120 for the apartment I felt as if it was a good deal for solid work.

Min A.

Irving, TX

6/30/2014

Very professional and courteous. They arrived exactly on time, and very promptly began cleaning the carpets. They managed to remove some pet stains and mud stains that were years old, I thought they were impossible to remove. The carpets were as good as new, and smelled great, not chemical at all. Beto and his group are very nice and I would highly recommend their services.

Regina D.

Frederick, MD

8/12/2013

My family just used Beto's to deep clean our rental property that hasn't had a good clean in over 4 years and he did an absolutely fantastic job. He gave a great quote, was excellent in his follow up, showed up on time, and did the job better than what I expected. We were going to replace the carpet on the stairs as they were pretty bad and worn out and decided to ask him to clean them also, which he had absolutely no problem with, and they turned out GREAT... to the point we don't have to replace them yet.

Thanks Beto's! We'll definitely be using you again in the future as well as recommending you to others!

Rosemary C.

Arlington, VA

9/20/2012

I called this morning and he was here promptly when he said he would arrive. Excellent job. This carpet is a light beige and shows stains and spots vividly. All the spots are gone and the carpet is as good as new. Highly recommend Beto's carpet cleaning.

Alan Y.

Washington, DC

6/2/2013

Quite simply, Beto's Carpet Cleaning is the place to call for a quick response and a quality job. After selling my studio condo, I needed to have the carpet cleaned prior to closing. I called Beto's on the Friday morning before Memorial Day weekend and they booked me for a same-day appointment in the late afternoon. The two-man crew arrived and did the job in just under 30 min. I was charged $120 which I thought was a good deal given the job. They even managed to remove a substantial laundry detergent stain. Had I tried getting it up myself, I would still be drowning in suds. I highly recommend Beto's.

Lia M.

Arlington, VA

10/19/2010

Beto's Carpet Cleaning was great - very reasonably priced (cheaper than quoted), fast, and they even came early (with my permission), which was great, as I was hoping they would be early.

My berber carpeting took a little longer than quoted to dry - probably closer to 6 hours, but I did not mind. I really appreciated the fast and friendly service, and will totally use them again.

Joe T.

Arlington, VA

4/24/2014

Great service, great job, great price!

Susan M.

Alexandria, VA

5/5/2014

I have a 4 level townhouse in Alexandria. I hired Beto's based on Yelp reviews. They were terrific!! Showed up on time, professional service, hard workers and performed an excellent job. There were multiple stains, and the carpet looks brand new. Very affordable and a fantastic job!!! My carpet cleaner for life .....Thank you!

Mike W.

Fort Totten, Washington, DC

3/28/2013

Woke up to my dog's diarrhea on the carpet in the basement and stairs leading to basement. Oh s#%*!! Called Beto around 9:30am and he was at my house around 11am. Cleaned the carpet to its pre diarrhea state. I can't even tell where the diarrhea was now. I will definitely use him again if I need my carpet cleaned.

Laura L.

Arlington, VA

5/8/2013

Humberto just cleaned my carpets and did a marvelous job. I used him several years ago, and he was as reliable, pleasant, and reasonable as before. No need to pay double what he charges (other estimates)...his work couldn't be better!

Justin B.

Pittsburgh, PA

4/2/2014

We just moved out of our apartment in Arlington and needed to have our carpets professionally cleaned before we turned our keys in. As I knew nothing about carpet cleaning services prior to this, I did some quick internet research, when I discovered Beto's Carpet Cleaning. The glowing reviews posted by numerous customers on Yelp are well deserved. The price was more than fair, they were on time (they actually were able to come early and called me before to ensure that this worked for me and was ok), and they did an excellent job!

Kelly B.

Arlington, VA

8/3/2013

I used Beto's this past weekend and they did a fantastic job.

They came in and got right to work and my carpets have never looked better!

Kim T.

Arlington, VA

9/12/2011

Simply great. They were the only crew who quickly responded after hurricane-flood-mageddon-2011 left me with a basement full of water and soaked carpet and padding.

Not only were they quick, they really knew their stuff -- much more competent than some retail workers at Stanley Steemer or something like that.

I plan to call Humberto next time I need a carpet cleaned or something (because I'm NEVER going to get water in my basement again, right?!).

Scott V.

Falls Church, VA

11/30/2012

I just had a great experience with Beto's. I called yesterday, and they came today to do my carpets. They were on time, quick, friendly, and did a great job!

Jennifer J.

Washington, DC

1/3/2011

We have four dogs and run our business out of our house. This leads to a LOT of dirty carpets and our having them cleaned often. Most of the time, once the carpet dries, there are still spots showing.

Not this time. Excellent work, got out all of the stains and when my carpets dried, they looked like new.

On time, excellent and professional. A little expensive for the small amount of carpet I have, but totally worth it. They looked amazing and smelled great too!

Jen E.

Brooklyn, NY

8/27/2013

Beto did another fantastic job on my move out clean. My only complaint is he was about an hour late and didn't call to say so. Still, he's so nice and does a great job.

Dustin S.

Arlington, VA

10/20/2012

I called them at 10am on a Saturday and he said he would be there around 5pm that evening. He actually called me and told me he could do it earlier which worked out great. They came and did roughly 530 square feet in about 30-45 minutes tops. They quoted me initially over the phone at $100-$120 and ended up coming in at $100. The carpets are as clean as new and the apartment smells brand new. I have zero complaints, great value!

Frank S.

Atlanta, GA

2/8/2013

I needed my carpets cleaned and Beto's Yelp review was the first search result. I called him -- and while there's a little language barrier -- he showed up as promised and did a fantastic job. I was also amazed at how fast he did the work -- done in 60 or 90 minutes for 1,100 square feet . It cost me $140 which is a great deal. I highly recommend Beto for carpet cleaning.

Chris F.

Arlington, VA

10/27/2012

Could not be happier with this service. Beto even referred an awesome very inexpensive move-out cleaning service to help complete my move. Give your business to this crew. Easy 5 stars.

1 2 3 4

Find Us On


Scroll to Top